Shop Categories

  enquiry@sports-wear.com.my   016-9678838

Customer Review

Sports-wear.com.my listen carefully and always value your comments and feedback so we can act upon them and improve our service to you.
We welcome all our customer write the review to us. Write Review

khairy
reviewed on 13-09-2022

Very fast delivery . Good Products.. i like the shoe so much .

Wai Loon
reviewed on 26-08-2022

Good service and fast response from seller via WhatsApps. Fast delivery.

Shahreza Hanifi
reviewed on 26-08-2022

Very satisfy with the service by seller. Always keep in touch and give perfect suggestion for product.

Yusizarul Yakob
reviewed on 01-08-2022

The service very friendly, solve the problem and the product with the price is outside the box and unexpectedly. I’ll give for overall!!! Thankyou very much

MD ZULKARNAIN BIN MD ZAIN
reviewed on 27-07-2022

Terbaik Postage sangat pantas, order dan pos barang hari yang sama. Mantap lagi original Original Adidas 100% Dapat free gift Terima kasih seller

Nurul
reviewed on 24-07-2022

Terrible shopping experience and poor after sales service! I've made purchase on their website since the week before, but 3 working days later there were still no signs of it. Couldn't track my order, so i reached them out via whatsapp. Turned out: 1) they hadn't processed my order, 2) both items were out of stock, but they didn't update it on their website, and 3) other items are offered to me as replacements but only by picture. The replacements were actually not displayed on this web and they didn't provide any information on their product design, material and price. Upon enquiry, they claimed it to worth equal to the one I had purchased. Turned out one item worth less! I did made request to get compensation for their bad service with a higher priced item (a-z it was clearly their mistakes), but they won't stick to it. How inconsistent is their policy; they can't handle giving you extra for compensation, but they let you off with something less!? Unprofessional! I'm making complaints to KPDNHEP about this vaguely online transaction. It's been more than a week, and still no sign of even my tracking number! First and last time shopping here!

AMMAR
reviewed on 24-07-2022

Correction Order EBD6482. Please respond and give the tracking number when asked on whatsapp. Ordered and paid on 15 July 2022 still not received yet. Supposed to be a birthday present on the expected date, already whatsapp and confirmed before purchase but bad response given, item no stock, seller suggested another item with lower price, another item suggested not even existed on the website. Certainly not buying here again

Ammar
reviewed on 24-07-2022

Order EBD6482. Please respond and give the tracking number when asked on whatsapp. Ordered and paid on 19 July 2022 still not received yet. Supposed to be a birthday present on the expected date, already whatsapp and confirmed before purchase but bad response given, item no stock, seller suggested another item with lower price, another item suggested not even existed on the website.

Hambali sanusi
reviewed on 23-06-2022

Very Good service by seller,can manage for fast delivery just wsap shop they will arrange for delivery.Seller yang mesra dan boleh depercaya.Bagi 10 bintang

D
reviewed on 03-06-2022

Trusted seller

RAUDHATUL IZZAH BINTI MUSA
reviewed on 13-02-2022

The quality of the tshirt is superb. My dad really love the design and the size also very accurate. The delivery was very fast and the customer service is really nice. My dad give 5 star

FARID BIN MUSTAPHA
reviewed on 10-02-2022

NICE JERSEY!

Luqman Shaari
reviewed on 30-11-2021

Received my parcel today in good condition. Only took three days to arrive from the date of purchase. Authentic item. I’m happy with my purchase

Adzhar bin MALUDIN
reviewed on 04-06-2021

Service sangat bagus.

MD ARIS BIN MD ESA
reviewed on 30-05-2021

Very responsive seller.. item received in good condition, also the item 100% genuine, worth it no regret, really recomended, thankyouu for your service