Shop Categories

  enquiry@sports-wear.com.my   016-9678838

Customer Review

Sports-wear.com.my listen carefully and always value your comments and feedback so we can act upon them and improve our service to you.
We welcome all our customer write the review to us. Write Review

Mohd Hazizi
reviewed on 09-03-2021

Service sangat bagus. Boleh bincang melalui whatsapp dan penghantaran juga sangat pantas. Sangat puashati.

Jess
reviewed on 25-01-2021

Very responsive and made special arrangements for urgent delivery. Thanks

Fareez
reviewed on 03-12-2020

Genuine product. Like it a lot. Will continue order from this seller in future.

Syakirah
reviewed on 14-11-2020

Still haven't received my refund after days of waiting, while it's initially not my fault since payment had been made but rather it's the late update that my product is actually out of stock when it's stated otherwise via website.

Sports-Wear Admin:
We already refunded your money. So sorry for the case.

Brenda
reviewed on 11-11-2020

Well packaging. Love it!

Carrick Lor
reviewed on 22-10-2020

Very fast delivery, good job seller

Ms Heri
reviewed on 15-09-2020

Good condition

GOVIN NAGORE
reviewed on 09-09-2020

Goods received in good condition. Thank you

Elizabeth
reviewed on 24-06-2020

The Nike bag is so nice and authentic. Fast delivery too. Will recommended.

Lokman Azmi
reviewed on 09-06-2020

item received in good condition, also the item 100% genuine, worth it no regret, really recomended, thankyouu for your service

Muhammad DANISH
reviewed on 18-05-2020

Tqvm boss the bag is 100% original n legit.....guys buy at @sportswearmalaysia

Hayati Noh
reviewed on 17-12-2019

My son happy n love the shoes very much and parcel received in good condition. Thanks

Chia
reviewed on 11-12-2019

I have received the refund. Thank you.

Chia
reviewed on 11-12-2019

Hello, I paid for the running wallet that you did not send due to it being out of stock. You said that you will refund me. When will I receive it? I have been waiting for days.

hasanah fadzell
reviewed on 22-11-2019

thank you for the good bottle!!gonna buy again!!